Faizullah Notifies as a PESCO Board Chairman

Faizullah Khan has been appointed as the new Chairman of the Board of Directors of Peshawar Electric Supply Company (PESCO), according to an official press release issued here on Sunday.

He also presided over an introductory meeting of the newly elected Board of Directors of WAPDA Peshawar. The meeting was attended by members of the BoD as well as higher authorities from PESCO.

Faizullah Notifies as a PESCO Chairman

Azam Khan Durrani (Independent Director), Mushtaq Ahmad Abbasi (Independent Director), Mohammad Nadeem (Independent Director), Abdul Haq (Independent Director), Syed Samar Shah (Independent Director), Iftikhar Ahmad Khan (Independent Director), Farhan Zafaer Jhagra (Consumer Representative Director), Misbahuddin (Consumer Representative Director), and Mohammad Haroon Khan (Consumer Representative Director) are among the independent directors of the company.

Besides the Chief Executive Officer of PESCO, the meeting was attended by the Executive Director (Representative of the Power Division), the Non-Executive Director (Representative of the Finance Division), and the Representative of the Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Non-Executive Director).

PESCO’s board members are responsible for putting the company on a path of progress in order for PESCO to grow. He believed that everyone would benefit from the development of the company.

Also. check How to Check PESCO Bill without Reference Number – Complete Guide

1 thought on “Faizullah Notifies as a PESCO Board Chairman”

  1. Faizullah studed in mechanical engineer and work as chairman pesco, Peshawar. in our country lots of qualified PhD in electrical with no work, that’s why pesco fall down, shame on you pesco.


Leave a Comment